Look at the floor heating company from three aspects.

2018-02-02 15:48 admin

The earth's heating seems to be a simple combination of "pipe + diversity", but in fact, it contains complex technical engineering. Floor heating cannot be equated with a warm tube. In order to achieve safe and durable earth heating, the standard pavement is more important than the choice of high quality floor heating pipes.
Floor heating construction personnel generally cannot be directly selected, starting from the floor heating construction companies and best option, under normal circumstances, the professional floor heating company will according to clients' specific conditions in the home, determine a few general scheme, and the customer for further confirmed that the two sides will eventually determine the most suitable for clients home floor heating pipes and construction schemes for the customer. And the construction personnel of floor heating will also be made by the company according to the construction difficulty of different construction personnel to carry on the site construction.
Investigation is a professional company of floor heating can from the following several aspects: 1, close friends recommend, 2, rich experience in construction, large companies, 3 professional floor heating company, engaged in the industry for a long time. It is very important to choose the heating company. He determines the energy saving, safety, durability, comfort and convenience of your local heating.

考察地暖公司从3个方面入手

2017-10-19 15:03 admin

  地暖看起来仿佛是“管道+分集水器”简单组合,但事实上,其中蕴含了复杂的技术工程。地暖并不能和地暖管画等号。若想获得安全、经久耐用的地暖,除了选择优质的地暖管材外,规范的铺装更加重要。

  地暖施工人员一般是无法直接选择的,最好从地暖施工的公司开始考察和选择,一般情况下,专业的地暖公司会根据客户家里的具体情况,确定几个大致方案,和客户进行进一步确认,最终双方会确定一个最适合客户家庭的地暖管材及施工方案来为客户施工。而地暖施工人员也会由公司根据施工难度的不同派出不同的施工人员进行现场施工。

  考察一个专业地暖公司可以从以下几个方面着手:1、身边的贴身朋友推荐,2、施工经验丰富的大公司,3、长期从事该行业的专业地暖公司。挑选地暖公司非常重要,他决定了你家地暖的节能与否,安全与否,耐用与否,舒适与否,方便与否。